Dafnis Prieto About the Monks

Dafnis Prieto About the Monks

Released by Zoho Music, 2005

Released by Dafnison Music, 2011

Yosvany Terry – Sax, Chekere

Brian Lynch – Trumpet

Luis Perdomo – Piano

Hans Glawischnig – Bass

Ilmar Gavilan – Violin

Dafnis Prieto – Drums

Produced by Roberto Occhipinti

Executive Producer: Dafnis Prieto

Recorded by Tyler McDiarmid and Geoff Countryman

Mixed by Tyler McDiarmid

Mastered by Steve Bellamy

Assisted by Graham Lessard and Teresa Kunz

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 4 x .5 x 4 in
  • Release Date: 06 May, 2016

  • Avarage Rating: 5.00 out of 5

  • Price: $12.00

  • Category:

Availability: In stock